How Are We Doing?

We are always looking for ways to improve the service that we provide, and one of our key initiatives has been to read through each and every single piece of feedback that we get. We want to know how your visit with us went, and we want to know if there was anything that we could do to improve the service that we provide.

Our customers have always been the most important aspect of our business, and this is another great way for us to listen. We thank you for any time that you spend providing us with the quality feedback that we are looking for, and you may even help out other customers who are looking for a great dealership like Baxter Volkswagen La Vista.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa1421 29 Sep 2015
My salesperson Lukeis amazing. He's helped me purchase cars for years for my family. I have Purchased or last 7 Volkswagens from Luke and I drive 3.5 hours each way to come see him! Just let him know what's important to you and he will find just the right car for you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied Customer 23 Sep 2015
After having been a Honda owner since 1984, I bought my first VW from Luke Andrews. Luke is so knowledgeable and was able to answer any and all questions I had. He went out of his way to get the exact car that I wanted. His service does not stop after you sign on the dotted line. His follow up is wo...nderful. I bought my VW in 2013 and he called me again just yesterday to see how things were going and if I was satisfied with my car. I have recommended him to everyone I know looking to buy a car. When I explained a problem a family member was having with a different car lease, he immediately offered to help in any way he could. I have complete trust in Luke. My sister, brother-in-law and niece have also purchased their most recent VW from Luke. I feel that you can't go wrong when you are working with Luke. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Darrell 04 Sep 2015
Joe wyneke was our salesman. He was very patient with my wife and I, helping to understand the different trim levels on the 2015 Volkswagen Jetta's. We were allowed to test without being hassled on the drive. Joe was friendly and personal talking about family and restaurants etc... It wasn't... just business.Joe has also contacted us many times after the sale to get our feedback. It made our experience a lot less stressful when making a big purchase decision. We ended up purchasing a 2015 Vw Jetta Tdi, and drove to Denver getting 53 mpg's. My wife loves her car and I'd recommend Performance VW to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan 27 Aug 2015
Would like to commend the sales staff for their professional, friendly, accommodating approach to selling a car. I am very happy with the result...my new 2015 Jetta SE! Love the look, the style, the color...hopefully the highly-acclaimed German engineering will give me the same high performance o...n the road that I experienced in the showroom! Thanks so much! Susan Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kenna J., Omaha, NE 19 Aug 2015
The staff at Performance was very helpful and knowledgeable. Our salesman Trey did an excellent job of showing us everything our new car had to offer. He was also very helpful in helping us to decide which car was ultimately the right choice for us. Performance went above and beyond to make sure we ...were happy with our decision. We would definitely do business here again, when the time comes for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Darin H., Omaha, NE 14 Aug 2015
I have to preface this review by saying I HATE car shopping.  I already have a 2011 VW Tiguan, which I planned on keeping for my kids to drive.  After researching about a half dozen brands/models, I was back to VW and the Jetta.  I found the exact Jetta I wanted at Performace VW on their web site....  I requested a quote via email.  Without any negotiation, I actually received a decent offer in the first email.  With a few more email exchanges I was given a price that I felt very good about.  I should have said this earlier, Joe Winnicki was my sales person.  I told Joe that my time was important...once I come in, I want to test drive the vehicle and assuming I like it sign the paper work and be done.  I showed up at 3:45 pm and the entire transaction was completed and I was driving away by 4:45.  Even the folks in the dealership that sell the ancillary "stuff" like paint protection were very courteous and not high pressure at all.  Let's be honest folks...this is a business, they are out to sell cars for a profit.  If you give them a shot, I can tell you they will work with you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Darin 14 Aug 2015
I just purchased a 2015 Jetta, Joe was my sales person. Joe was prompt, courteous and I feel got me a great deal. My one beef is the push to sell the "protection packages". On the plus side, when I said I wanted no interior or paint protection I wasn't bombarded with a hard sell. Overall this was a ...great experience! I should have also mentioned, that Joe was very cognizant of my time...he was always quick to respond to my email questions/negotiations and when I was ready to buy I was in and out in just about an hour. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Darin H., Omaha, NE 14 Aug 2015
I have to preface this review by saying I HATE car shopping.  I already have a 2011 VW Tiguan, which I planned on keeping for my kids to drive.  After researching about a half dozen brands/models, I was back to VW and the Jetta.  I found the exact Jetta I wanted at Performace VW on th...eir web site.  I requested a quote via email.  Without any negotiation, I actually received a decent offer in the first email.  With a few more email exchanges I was given a price that I felt very good about.  I should have said this earlier, Joe Winnicki was my sales person.  I told Joe that my time was important...once I come in, I want to test drive the vehicle and assuming I like it sign the paper work and be done.  I showed up at 3:45 pm and the entire transaction was completed and I was driving away by 4:45.  Even the folks in the dealership that sell the ancillary "stuff" like paint protection were very courteous and not high pressure at all.  Let's be honest folks...this is a business, they are out to sell cars for a profit.  If you give them a shot, I can tell you they will work with you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
KFelix 07 Aug 2015
Philip did an excellent job finding the right car within our budget, he served us well!
5 rate
Cars.com
Aaron B., Omaha, NE 22 Feb 2015
We recently leased a Passat from Performance.  We had a great experience with Josh.  He was knowledgeable, patient and easy to work with.  I really appreciated the extra effort the dealership took to bring our car in the showroom and go through all the details with us before we left. ... It does take extra time, but it shows they care. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.