NOW OFFERING AT-HOME TEST DRIVES & HASSLE-FREE DELIVERY

Baxter Volkswagen La Vista: Serving Greater Omaha & Beyond

CLIENT REVIEWS

Baxter Volkswagen La Vista:
Serving Greater Omaha & Beyond

If you're looking to visit a local car dealership that believes in promoting a stress-free atmosphere where everyone feels comfortable, head to our Volkswagen dealership near Papillion, NE. Simply check out a few Baxter Volkswagen La Vista reviews and you'll see why Nebraska VW enthusiasts continue to turn to us for auto sales and service. Whether it's working to find suitable VW financing rates for your budget or taking the time to go over your VW service requirements, our friendly staff is eager to go above and beyond for you. Did you enjoy every moment spent at our nearby VW dealer? Are there areas of concern we should address? Your feedback is greatly valued, so please reach out to us to let us know how we can improve.

Car Dealers with Good Reviews near Me

Whether you're a longtime customer or new to our location, know that your automotive needs are the No. 1 priority here at Baxter Volkswagen La Vista. Looking to buy a new Volkswagen Tiguan or start a VW Atlas lease? We take pride in providing our customers with the dedicated help and honest car prices they deserve, so stop in to compare VW models and allow us to get you the keys to your dream vehicle. Finding car dealers you can trust shouldn’t be hard, and it certainly isn't when you turn to the friendly team at our Nebraska Volkswagen dealer. Was your experience not up to our high standards? Please don’t hesitate to contact Baxter Volkswagen La Vista to let us know how we can make things right with you.

Check out a few of the reviews we have below:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Excellent service, will definitely recommend friends and family to come and visit. Happy with my Purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

This was an amazing experience!! No pressure….told Michael exactly what we wanted….AND within a week, we had EXACTLY what we wanted!! Michael was so easy to deal with and was very knowledgeable!!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Alexandra Gouldie is always extremely helpful. Her smile and warm reception males you feel right at home. She is a great asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

I brought my VW Atlas to Baxter VW La Vista yesterday morning with a AC issue that I noticed during my drive from New York City, arriving just the day before. I turned my key over to Duane Singleton who was professional and responsive. Duane talked me through every stage of the process of the diagnostic and repair. I was able to get my Atlas back 24 hours later. Amazing!!! I am so pleased with the service I received and thoroughness demonstrated. I would give this VW service station a 5+ Star rating!!! Thank you, Duane!!! Rodrick Gilbert

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

I worked with Alex on a vehicle. He was very cordial and quick with a response and getting me the info I requested on the vehicle I was interested in. I made my offer and Baxter did work with me on the price which was excellent. It was fairly quick and painless when getting there to finalize the purchase. Props to Alex cause he was literally running around trying to make sure everyone's needs were met not just my own while we were up there. After we got it home, I noticed a leak on it. Even though it ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

10/10 would absolutely do business here again and HIGHLY recommend Alex Pederson and the entire staff. This was by far the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever been a part of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

Colleen Rushing, and the staff at Baxter Volkswagen La Vista, are the gold standard by which all automotive establishments should be strive to emulate. Friendly, helpful, kind, and supremely competent. I highly recommend Colleen and Baxter Volkswagen to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

The sales man Samuel Sodeke and the management team as well as the Financial manager Sasha were very professional in their deliberation of service for smooth delivery of the vehicle I really wanted. More kudos to this team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2020

I had oodles of work done on my 2012 CC a few days ago. Today I heard this atrocious noise coming from the engine. I panicked, called the service area and yelled a little. When I got there Cody immediately got two mechanics who had the noise fixed in less than 3 minutes. Right there! Where I stood! As long as I drive this car I'll trust Duane and Cody, service writers, and the mechanics (wish I knew their names) to take care of it. Thank you for putting up with a grumpy, tired old lady!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Mark, Kendra, and Sasha were excellent. They were very knowledgeable.They found me the exact vehicle I was looking for with all the options I wanted.When it came time to work a deal they were very fair they didn't play any games. This made me feel very comfortable with my decision to purchase. This is best car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2020

Edited to add: Baxter VW delivered on time and is taking care of three rock chipped areas that I noted at delivery. The buyer’s guide wasn’t properly filled out as the manufacturers warranty and manufacturers used car warranty boxes were not checked to indicate the remainder of the 6yr/72k warranty and the additional 1yr/12k CPO warranty, but the driver was able to get someone on the phone to verify that those should have been checked and to indicate that I could check those myself before signing. Overall, this is one of the better car buying experiences ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I have been driving Toyota’s since the 90,s. Took my 2018 for an oil change with a 2 hour wait. Walked over to Vw Collin was above and beyond Came home that day with a a new Vw. Excellent experience with the dealer. No longer own a Toyota. Amazing

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2020

Just bought a 2020 VW Atlas Cross Sport. The customer service I received from the manager, Bret, Colleen (sales), and Jason (finance) was fantastic. I’m super excited about my new car and grateful for all of their help! Highly recommend this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2020

Kendra and Brandon are the best ❤ we love our new Tiguan! Very friendly and helpful I would highly recomend anyone buying a vehicle there!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Troy and his sales team try hard to go over and above when it comes to the sales/leasing process. They will try to make the deal work. Also, they are not a high-pressure dealership, but rather they emphasize customer service and building relationships. I know, because I am driving my third VW now-all from this dealership. Sasha, now in finance, formerly in sales, is very helpful. Nothing is ever perfect, but this dealership tries to make it so. I definitely recommend Baxter VW LaVista. I keep coming back. My family does, as well. They also drive VW's now.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2020

Our family is going on out 4th car from Baxter Volkswagen Lavista. We just bought a 2020 Tiguan and received the greatest service by this staff. I would like to call out Kendra. Mark and Luke also the Finance person I think was Tasha. They had a laser focus and there customer service skills are bar none the best in the state. These people need to be recognized for doing outstanding work. Great job and you get a 10/10. Thank you for making my experience so smooth and easy. Jim Miklas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

I like Vokkwagens. I leased my first one in 2014 because this dealership had a great sign and drive special. I am on my third Volkswagen now. My wife and daughter drive VW's now too. We have had 6 total VW's all from this dealership. Three of the six were leased with Sasha who is a finance manager now. Like I said, I like VW's, but I have considered other brands of vehicles, but I keep coming back to Volkswagen mostly because of this dealership. They have always given us a fair deal. Troy, the sales manager, and his ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020

the service department is amazing and when I say Amazing😊 I mean Amazing. Duane helped me out with getting my oil pan fixed and went above and beyond the call of duty to helping me get my service and my car back in order. Honestly I wouldn't go to another dealership. they are truly the best at what they do and I Highly, I repeat Highly recommend them to any Volkswagen owner. Again I greatly appreciate their service department and Especially Duane for all the hard work he did getting my car back to where its supposed to be. 😊😁

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

The best experience I have ever had when buying a new car. First time VW owner so far I love my atlas! The salesman Luke and Filipe were wonderful and so knowledgeable. And of course so kind. Financing was so easy and Brandon Strong was super nice. Also Natasha did great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2019

Just got my car detailed here. Service was absolutely amazing. My car is the cleanest it has been in years! Excellent experience, services, and employees.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2019

So grateful to my friends at Baxter Volkswagen La Vista for checking out the HUGE nail in the tire of my new Tiguan. Fast, friendly, and frugal!!! No new tire necessary, and they checked everything for 100% safety. Duane Singleton and his team are WONDERFUL!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2019

I give Baxter Volkswagen in LaVista a GOLD STAR ⭐️ rating! In the sales department, and most recently in the Service Department !!!! Duane Singleton especially deserving of a big raise for going above and beyond to help me ( a recent widow) He has exceptional customer skills. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You Duane and Volkswagen dealer of LaVista ! I am forever Grateful! 😉😀🥺⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2019

Excellent service, outstanding experience all around. Every time I have an issue with my Volkswagen my service advisor Duane Singleton handles it with exceptional professionalism. Highly Recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Baxter VW La Vista did a great job helping me with my new Tiguan purchase. No pressure. Friendly. I got a fair deal without the hassle of other car dealerships. I worked with three great people: Samuel Sodeke, Clayton Grice, and Kendra Koski-Sachs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2019

We had the best experience when buying our 2019 VW Beetle this week. Everyone was so kind and accommodating. Justin was our salesman. Look him up!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2019

very helpful staff professional service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

Finding the perfect Tiguan for us in Kansas City was proving difficult so I opened up my search to out of area dealerships and an appealing Tiguan popped up for sale at Baxter Volkswagen La Vista. I called to inquire about it and spoke with Luke Andrews. Luke was open, honest, and extremely accommodating for us. He texted me detailed pictures of the car showing any damage on it (the car was used) and negotiated the deal minutes before closing knowing we were hours away and had a trade in. Everything went smoothly so we made the trip up the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Finding the perfect Tiguan for us in Kansas City was proving difficult so I opened up my search to out of area dealerships and an appealing Tiguan popped up for sale at Baxter Volkswagen La Vista. I called to inquire about it and spoke with Luke Andrews. Luke was open, honest, and extremely accommodating for us. He texted me detailed pictures of the car showing any damage on it (the car was used) and negotiated the deal minutes before closing knowing we were hours away and had a trade in. Everything went smoothly so we made the trip up the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Quick and easy! Bonus! Found the car online. No haggling. Great price. Great car. Mark Austin and Bret Wiseman were professional and great to work with. Definitely recommend!!! And they delivered the car to my house! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Baxter Volkswagen LaVista yesterday. Car hunting is never a fun experience, but Clayton Grice and the rest of the staff made it enjoyable and painless. The staff is professional, and transparent. They don't press. Baxter Volkswagen LaVista receives our highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

It was our first service experience since purchasing our Tiguan. Each step was smooth-setting appointment, drop off from service driver, oil change and tire rotation, and car wash! We were so pleased! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2018

when you have a problem with the car you buy from them they are fast friendy n courteous. took care of all my needs and gave me a loaner car for almost three weeks. thank you service team

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2018

Duane Singleton is your Man when you need service on your VW. Duane is still master certified and he won't talk over your head. Great Guy. Please ask for Duane!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2018

Always take my Volkswagens back to Baxter Volkswagon for service and maintenance! They are very friendly and accommodating and that keeps me coming back! Highly recommend Baxter Volkswagon for your next purchase!! We own two ourselves!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2018

Great sales & service department! Made sure i was very happy with my new car! A big thank you to Troy, Robert and Brett ,for taking care of me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2018

Always awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2018

This service department is top notch. Duane, Rob and Yannick are seriously the best guys in town. Pretty sure Yannick is a nationally (or worldly) recognized Volkswagen tech and Duane and Rob should be for Service Advisors. A service advisor has a stressful job. They are constantly dealing with cranky people. I mean, no one Nebraskan wants to be without a car, especially given the lack of public transportation options. The past two months, I have been into the service department at La Vista twice. The first, it was 5:45 p.m. on a Friday evening and I pulled into Target'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I live in small town in north central Kansas. I have wanted a VW beetle for a long time. I searched the internet and found one I wanted at Baxter. I texted them and they got back with me same day. I made an appointment to see the car on Aug 21st. I had to put down a five hundred dollar deposit which I am glad I did because we couldn't get there for 6 days. They held the car and were waiting on us when we got there. I really liked the car but had a few dents and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

This was a wonderful experience a great sales team from the GM Troy B, to the GSM Mike Moore to the New car sales manager Kendra, the whole staff and experience was very fast and great. Clayton Grice was very efficient. F & I was great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2018

I had a wonderful experience there. My salesman was Mark Austin, he was very kind and very knowledgeable. The manager Mike was so kind. This was our second time there and both times went great. Will go there again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2018

Although I’ve just begun my much loathed process of searching for a newer vehicle, my initial visit to this facility was a very good experience. Brandon Blake is very knowledgeable and has been straightforward with me about everything. He’s incredibly positive and just easy and fun to chat with. If/when I return, he will be the first person I touch base with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2018

Brandon is awesome! Very thorough and knows his product. He took his time and made sure I got a good deal. Go see him if you want a smooth and up front process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Sasha was very personable and helpful when my son was looking to buy his first car. He is thrilled with his Volkswagen Jetta! We left feeling good about his purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

I love my Atlas that I purchased through John Killough. John is great to work with. My Atlas is spacious enough for my whole family. Thanks again John Killough.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2018

I leased my VW Jetta from VW Baxter about 4 years and the service I got from Samuel Sodeke was truly amazing. He made the process of leasing the car easy by give me very helpful information about the leasing process and also comparing various car that were within my budget. He was forceful in trying ensure that he sold a car but was very thoughtful about what I wanted and needed.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2018

The service, honesty and guidance I have received from Clayton Grice at Baxter VW has been immeasurable. I leased my first VW 4 years ago with his help. I had never been through the lease process before. He helped me compare that to buying a car so I was able to decide the best thing for me. Since that time he has helped me with another lease on a VW. He went above and beyond when he knew I was looking for a used SUV for my college aged son. He called me when one was available and was even on ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2018

Samuel was super great to work with and got me everything I wanted. Love my new Tiguan

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

I went to this dealer because we have bought other cars from them. Our usual sales person, Sasha, was there and she provided an outstanding beggining to end experience, a no high pressure person, very likable and able to give us a good deal without too much hassle. I recommend the dealership and I think Sasha is the best providing a great customer experience.oo

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2018

Alexandra Fassakhova is outstanding professional! We had very pleasant experience and will definitely come back. Alexandra makes customers for life, not just for the moment. Will be recommending Alexandra to everyone! She puts interest of her customers first.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2018

I strongly recommended Baxter Volkswagen La Vista. Especially sales agent Sasha. She is super nice. We bought Tiguan. Best service that I ever had. Thank you Sasha.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2018

My experience with Baxter VW of La Vista was excellent. Brandon was a great salesman. He had great energy and a great personality. I would recommend asking Brandon for a salesman, you won’t regret it! The finance and sales managers helped facilitate the process without pressure. Thank you VW, i love my VW purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2018

If you want an A+ experience ask for Aleksandra Fassahova. She is the best!! Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2018

Had a very positive experience in VW La Vista. And Sasha Fasskhova is seriously the best sales person I’ve ever met!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2018

Sasha Fassakhova is seriously THE BEST! I highly recommend her to everyone who is looking for honest and professional experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2018

Go see Alexandra Fassakhova if you want good quality professional help (plus friendly!)

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2018

Alexandra Fassakhova is professional and knowledgeable . My whole family is using her expertise and experience . I would highly recommend her to everybody . Friendly, fun and professional 5 stars hands up .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2018

They treated me with the most respect and care I could have ever experienced. Samual, Farhod, and Justin thank you for a great time and me and my wife love our cars and will definitely be coming back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2018

I absolutely love my VW Tiguan. Sasha Fassahkova my sales lady was fabulous, she took great care of me. Making sure before I left with my New vehicle I knew everything I could possible about it, made sure my phone was connected and I had all the website to schedule any service and more tutorials about my Tiguan (since I easily forget). She is amazing. Thank you Sasha.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Hi, I just want to say what a pleasure it was working with Sam and the crew. I had my 2014 Jetta in to get a tire put on and while I was waiting I started a conversation with Sam about my current lease and if I could turn it early and an hour or two later I was in a 2018 Jetta TSI ! With no money down ! They made It so easy for me! So I came in to get a new tire and ended up leaving with four! I also want to give a heads thumbs up to the service ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I worked with Michael Schlueter and Wallace Dawkins and they provided exceptional customer service from the moment I walked through the door. I had shopped around a few VW dealers, some even 300 miles away looking for a specific spec on a new 2018 GTI. The sales process was very smooth from the very beginning with absolutely no pressure at all to make a decision I was uncomfortable with financially. The team at Baxter La Vista was willing to work with me (and I had difficult criteria to meet) when no one else was. I have owned 2 other VW's from 2 different ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

I found the vehicle i was looking for on Baxter website. Contact them salesman John killough reply me back the next day. John is very professional he told me a lot of details and history of that car. I wasn’t able to check out the car on site.that make me a bit nervous. After i received the car I am very happy with the purchased. John also help me to find a shipping company, that make the purchase so easy. Will definitely come back to deal with them again .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2018

We just bought a new VW Atlas from Luke Andrews at Baxter VW in La Vista. Luke was the best sales rep I've ever worked with. We bought another car from this dealership 3 years ago and were not satisfied with the process, but we loved the Atlas and Luke was AMAZING. VW did a great job of streamlining the process this time and respecting our time and budget. Got a great deal and left the dealership feeling great about our new car!!! Please go visit them if you're in the market for a new car - and ask ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2018

After keeping an eye on a certified Passat they dropped the price pretty significantly. Emailed John and did the deal over the phone. They even had two drivers bring it to me 2 hours away to drive it and make sure it met my expectations before signing. Everyone was very friendly. Dealerships like this should be the norm!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

Luke Andrews helped me find the exact year, make, model, price, mileage, and even color that I was looking for. I new exactly what I wanted and he made sure I got it. Fantastic experience, awesome people and vibe, I would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

First time visit was 6 mos ago and was very pleased with my experience. The Salesperson Sasha was well informed on the vehicle that I was interested in and was able to help in securing a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Very good knowledge of their vehicles. Not pushy, able to come to terms on price very quickly, made for an efficient and pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

I would definitely recommend this place! Sales associate Carlos Hurtado did an amazing job in finding a perfect car for me,did not push anything higher than my budget and arranged an affordable monthy payment for me! Thank you very much Carlos!! And all the friendly staff at Baxter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

My salesman was Caelin O'Connor. He helped me find and get exactly what I was looking for. He went out of his way to get the deal done and continues to go out of his way when I need something. Everyone here is very friendly and will do anything to get you the best deal. Highly recommend going here and talking to Caelin if you are thinking about getting a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

This VW dealership is Courteous, Beyond Friendly, Give you a rental car while waiting. Sale you a great car, great price. I really love Nicole H. And Brandon B. They are my favs. Ohhh and Leslie Chow also. So go buy a car from them. It's the best place in Omaha. Plus they have oodles of VW certified Auto's as well. Just think Son or Daughter for Graduation 2017. If they had 100 stars they would get it from me. Very Happy with my purchase. Just give em a try y'all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

My original salesman has moved on from this location but i wanted to post a review of the service team at Baxter Volkswagen in La Vista, NE. I have taken many different vehicles i've owned over time to Baxter (prior Performance) Volkswagen in La Vista and wanted to commend the service department. Every time i went there, i was always greeted by name and treated well. Especially the main 3 service advisors i worked with, Pat Nostalgia, Duane Singleton and Mark Carmichael. One specific visit stands out in my mind as my vehicle was being worked on, and i needed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2015

My salesperson Lukeis amazing. He's helped me purchase cars for years for my family. I have Purchased or last 7 Volkswagens from Luke and I drive 3.5 hours each way to come see him! Just let him know what's important to you and he will find just the right car for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2015

Joe wyneke was our salesman. He was very patient with my wife and I, helping to understand the different trim levels on the 2015 Volkswagen Jetta's. We were allowed to test without being hassled on the drive. Joe was friendly and personal talking about family and restaurants etc... It wasn't just business.Joe has also contacted us many times after the sale to get our feedback. It made our experience a lot less stressful when making a big purchase decision. We ended up purchasing a 2015 Vw Jetta Tdi, and drove to Denver getting 53 mpg's. My wife loves her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2015

Would like to commend the sales staff for their professional, friendly, accommodating approach to selling a car. I am very happy with the result...my new 2015 Jetta SE! Love the look, the style, the color...hopefully the highly-acclaimed German engineering will give me the same high performance on the road that I experienced in the showroom! Thanks so much! Susan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2014

My experience at Performance Volkswagen was the very best I have encountered when purchasing Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium. Abdul was a very outgoing, professional and friendly salesperson... but never "pushy" as some I have encountered. Abdul make me very happy to be Volkswagen loyal customer. My 2014 Passat TDI SEL Premium perfect for me. Abdul was able to get me the outside as well as interior colors that I wanted... very, very happy about that. I getting up to 50 MPG now, which is awesome! Again... thank you for a job well done. I am one happy customer!!! I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2014

We had a great experience working with Josh at Performance Volkswagen. I love the Jetta that I ended up leasing and felt like they worked hard to get me in the car I wanted. They were easy to work with and took their time explaining everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2014

The salesman my wife and I worked with was excellent! My wife dreads the car buying experience, but he made the process smooth and easy with no high pressure tactics. The sales managers and finance department were all great to work with as well. We got a great car from a great staff at Performance VW and couldn't be happier with our decision to buy there. This staff had to search out and find the exact car we wanted and had it delivered and optioned out as promised at an unbeatable price! Way to go Performance Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2014

Over the years I have personally perched 5 new VW's. I use to do a lot of driving for work and the diesel Jetta And Passat,Were and are worry free, my sales man Joe was GREAT he went over every detail and made it fun. I recommended my two daughters, to Joe and Sarah bought a Tigwan and Sam A Jetta and they are as happy as I am, The service Dept. is top notch I have recommended Performance and Joe to anyone looking for a great deal on a Volkswagen Jim L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2014

We liked the attitute of the salesmen, Joe. Easy and laid back. Tried to get us want we wanted, and came very close. The whole experense was like working with your friend. They go out of there way to work with you and get the deal the best they can. I'd recommend Joe to work with. He's very knowledgeable and does a great job of setting up our phone on the bluetooth system on the SE, Passat 1.8L TDI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2014

Recently I was at point where I needed a newer car and I needed one fast. Although this can be a daunting task, I went to see my friend Jacob at Performance Volkswagen. I was honest and upfront about what kind of vehicle I was interested in and that I really needed to stay with in my budget/range. I had been driving a VW Jetta for 10 years and wanted to stay w/ a VW, I had also considered leasing and Jacob was very helpful, explaining the details of purchase vs. lease and really listened to my needs and wants. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2014

Thank you John for helping me get my new tires! I will definitely buy my next car from you and refer everyone I know to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2014

Thank you Duane for teaching me how to change my headlight and for changing it for me. Your service team has gone above and beyond in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2014

Vladimir was a great salesman helped us out with all of our questions and concerns took time to go outside and show us all the options the cars he to offer and how things work I would send my whole family to buy cars from performance Volkswagen group and there team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2014

Both Jacob and Quincy were outstanding along with a few other personnel in the dealership. I am a very hard person to please when it comes to separating me from my money. You're raised thinking that car salesman are no better than snake oil salesmen of old. However, both Jacob and Quincy assuredly dispell that myth. Simply put, without those two I would not have purchased my car. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership to all my friends. Thanks. Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2013

I love working with Michael to find a vehicle! Performance has the best reputation around and Michael is in my opinion the reason for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2013

I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Toureg from Michael. He was very knowledgeable and made sure that I knew members of the service department before I left in case I needed to have any warranty work done. Everyone at Performance Volkswagen is so friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2013

Michael was very knowledgable about his cars and provided friendly service! He made buying a car a lot easier than I thought it was going to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2013

Everyone I worked with was professional and answered all of my questions. I needed a safe and reliable car and I did not feel pressured into getting a car that I did not want. I will recommend working with Performance Volkswagen to all my friends and family. Great work and Professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2013

I worked with Michael on a internet sale. He was very friendly and professionalism was top of the line. I traveled 3 1/2 hours one way, when I got there the Jeep I was looking at had a little body damage that I was not aware of. Michael looked at it then he said he would take care of the damage if I would go ahead with the sale. I am very pleased with the experience I have had with Performance Volkswagen and I am super pleased with Michael Lgwenma, he is a man of his word and will take care of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2013

This is the 5th VW my wife and I have leased from this dealership. It is without a doubt a truly family type dealership. We live in Lincoln and make the trip to Omaha to lease our cars from this dealership. Our sales person has been the same Joe Winnicki, what a hard working individual, always ready to help and get us in the correct car. Our sales mgr. has been the same Jim Shu, what a true businessman. Jim has always worked with us on a price that we can afford AND what is best for us. We have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2013

Sam did a great job of explaining the car's features and how to use them. His personality made the car buying experience fun His follow-up calls were appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2011

1) Drove from Iowa to Nebraska to buy my Jetta SEL, it was worth it. 2) The Des Moines VW dealer was terrible (Lithia VW). 3) Performance beat the price by over $1,000. 4) I was greeted by several people at Performance VW, they were all friendly. 5) The process was seamless (something I was concerned about when buying a car out of state). 6) My car needed a very small paint chip repaired, Derrick drove 2 hours to get the car and provided me with a nice loaner vehicle. 6) I am a tough guy to please and car shopping isn't my favorite activity, but this was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2011

HENRY FRAZIER KNEW EXACTLY WHAT CAR I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR AND CALLED WHEN THEY GOT ONE IN. HE IS WONDERFUL AND MADE MY DREAM COME TRUE. HIS SUPPORT AND KNOWLEDGE THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS COULD NOT BE ANY BETTER, HENRY SIMPLY PUT ....IS THE BEST....!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2010

I was in a panic after my VW Beetle stopped.I immediately called Performance, because they had serviced my car previously. I asked for the service department and Dewayne was my service guy. His voice tone put me at ease immediately.I explained what happened before the car came to a stop. Dewayne asked me to get the car in so they could look it over. I was in such a panic about the possible repair cost and could not settle down. I gave Dewayne my husbands phone number and they handled the situation.I was so pleased when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2010

I purchased a new Volkswagen from them a year ago. since then I have also taken my other Volkswagen to them for service. They have been extremely helpful and always easy to work with. They have given me advice on my older car to help me save money. I appreciate their dedication to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2010

Everything was set up in advance and their reminder system is fantastic. The service itself was handled in a very expeditious fashion and all service was executed exactly as planned. The dealership washed and vacuumed my Routan even though my service was just a routine check after 60 days of ownership! Very impressed with this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2010

My appointment was scheduled the same day I called. Check-in was easy and the staff were professional and pleasant. A courtesy shuttle to a mall helped us pass the time. We were given an estimate of three hours for the work and they were finished well before that.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review
Search
Contact
Baxter Volkswagen La Vista 41.1882859, -96.1087885.